Skip to main content
Please wait...

Project Partners

Project Partners

JuLIA is a European research project implemented by a Consortium of 11 European partners lead by Universitat Pompeu Fabra. It will share the project tasks with the University of Trento, the Polish Institute of Legal Studies of the Academy of Science, the University of Versailles, the University of Groningen, the University of Coimbra, the Bruno Kessler Foundation, the Italian and Dutch National Schools of Magistracy, the Consejo General del Poder Judicial and the LIBRe Foundation.

The project is funded by the European Commission and managed through EU Funding.

View Project Team 

Coordinating Partner

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

UPF,Spain
Coordinator

Mireia Artigot i Golobardes
mireiaartigot.com

Project Manager

Bruno Castro
julia@upf.edu

Research Team  

Partners

University of Trento

UNITN,Italy
Coordinator

Paola Lamiceli
paola.iamiceli@unitn.it

Research Team  

University of Versailles Saint Quentin-en-Yvelines

UVSQ,France
Coordinator

Fabienne Jault-Seseke
fabienne.jault-seseke@uvsq.fr

Research Team  

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen

RUG,Netherlands
Coordinator

Aurelia Colombi Ciacchi
a.l.b.colombi.ciacchi@rug.nl

Research Team  

Universidade de Coimbra

UC,Portugal
Coordinator

Sandra Passinhas
sandrap@fd.uc.pt

Research Team  

Instytut nauk Prawnych Polskiej Akademii Nauk

IN PAN,Poland
Coordinator

Mateusz Grochowski
mateusz.grochowski@inp.pan.pl

Research Team  

Consejo General del Poder Judicial

CGPJ,Spain
Coordinator

Betlem Roig Mateo
betlem.roig@cgpj.es

Research Team  

LIBRe Foundation

LIBRE,Bulgaria
Coordinator

Alexandra Tsvetkova
alexandra.tsvetkova@libreresearchgroup.org

Research Team  

Studiecentrum Rechtpleging

SSR,Netherlands
Coordinator

Anne Tahapary
a.tahapary@ssr.nl

Research Team  

Fondazione Bruno Kessler

FBK,Italy
Coordinator

Roberto Carbone
carbone@fbk.eu

Research Team  

Scuola Superiore della Magistratura

SSDM,Italy
Coordinator

Gianluca Grasso
gianluca.grasso@scuolamagistratura.it

Research Team